Artist: Wanna One

Wanna One (Hangul: 워너원) was a South Korean boy group under Swing Entertainment (previously under YMC Entertainment), formed by CJ E&M through the 2017 reality show PRODUCE 101 Season 2 on Mnet. The group was composed of eleven members, chosen from a pool of 101 trainees from various entertainment companies. The final lineup consisted of: Kang Daniel (MMO), Park Jihoon (Maroo), Lee Daehwi (Brand New Music), Kim Jaehwan (CJ E&M), Ong Seongwu (Fantagio) ead more on

Similar Artists

Top Albums WANNA ONE