Artist: To Russia

To Russia was originally a five-piece rock outfit from Rexburg, ID. Comprised of Joseph Mecham (guitars), Ford Erickson (guitars), Scott Devey (bass), and Alex Fisher (drums). BUT as of April 2010, the lineup is Gary Becker (guitar, vocals), Ford Erickson (guitar, vocals), Aaron Mcgregor (bass, vocals) and Alex Fisher (drums, anger). The band officially formed in the summer of 2008. They quickly wrote and recorded two songs, "Millennium Force Versus Japan" and "Donner Party Like It's Nineteen Ninety-Nine. ead more on

Similar Artists

Top Albums To Russia