Artist: Monitor Sound

Monitor Sound, based in London, UK, was formed in 2004. An acoustic sound dominates the music, bringing rich melody and harmony to the soft and hard phrases of the music. Monitor Sound has since undergone many changes in the line-up. The band has always been fronted by and played material written by Chris Matthews (guitar and vocals) and Matthew Edkins (piano and bass), whilst original members included James O'Leary (drums) and Matthew Fowkes (lead guitar). ead more on

Similar Artists

Top Albums Monitor Sound