Artist: Lost In Majority

Lost in Majority is a Band from Austria which was founded in 2003. They've performed a couple of gigs in and around Vienna and have released a Demo EP until their break in december 2006. Jochen Kammerer (drums) and Stefan Wolfinger (bass) left the band. Since April 2007 Lost in Majority is complete again. Andreas Anker (Drums) and Sebastian Witte (Bass) joined the Band. The songs of Lost in Majority have slowly but steadily changed over time, from soft melodic songs to alternative indie rock ead more on

Similar Artists

Top Albums Lost in Majority