Artist: Looptroop

Looptroop formed in Västerås, Sweden, 1992. The band consist of three members: producer/DJ Embee and the lyricists Promoe & Supreme. They were four members but Cosm.i.c has left the group. His appearance on "Fort Europa" (Album) was his last. Read about it on Dj Mc Marshall (later to be known as EMBEE) and his classmate Marcie Cee shared a newfound love of hip-hop music in the early 90s. The rest of the jerks in the school didn't get it ead more on

Similar Artists

Top Albums Looptroop