Artist: Jbj

JBJ (Hangul: 제이비제이), also known as Just Be Joyful, was a South Korean project boy group under Fave Entertainment, consisting of six members who previously participated in the 2017 reality show Produce 101 Season 2. The members of the group were Taehyun, Kenta, Sanggyun, Longguo, Hyunbin and Donghan. CJ E&M Entertainment supervised the group's release production. Their contracts lasted about seven months after their October debut and they were, therefore, not permanent. ead more on

Similar Artists

Top Albums JBJ