Artist: Gravity Blue

Formed from broken bands on the West London borders in late 2007 Gravity Blue are Alex Toye (vocals/guitar); Andrew Kyle (lead guitar); Jeff Cooper (bass/keys/production) & Ben Crockford (drums). Drawing comparisons with Manic Street Preachers, Joy Division and U2; Gravity Blue self released their debut album Breakthrough “a healthy slice of uplifting indie pop loveliness” in 2010. Combining classic song constructions with widescreen ambition Breakthrough has been receiving great reviews. ead more on

Similar Artists

Top Albums Gravity Blue