Album: Unbreakable

Unbreakable is the 15th studio album by the German heavy metal band Scorpions, released in 2004. In this album, Scorpions return to their original, more raw style of music after many concept albums and experimenting with different styles. Track listing "New Generation" (Schenker, Meine) – 5:51 "Love 'em Or Leave 'em" (Schenker, Kottak, Meine) – 4:04 "Deep And Dark" (Jabs, Meine) – 3:39 "Borderline" (Schenker, Meine) – 4:53 "Blood Too Hot" (Schenker, Meine) – 4:16 "Maybe I Maybe You" (Rohani, Meine) – 3:32 "Someday Is Now" (Schenker, Kottak) – 3:25 "My City My Town" (Meine) – 4:55 "Through My Eyes" (Schenker, Meine) – 5:23 "Can You Feel It" (Kottak, Meine) – 3:49 "This Time" (Jabs) – 3:36 "She Said" (Kolonovits, Meine) – 4:42 "Remember The Good Times (Retro Garage Mix)" (Schenker, Bazilian, Meine) – 4:24 Bonus Tracks on the Japanese release "Dreamers" "Too Far" Personnel Klaus Meine: vocals Rudolf Schenker: guitars Matthias Jabs: guitars James Kottak: drums Pawel Maciwoda: bass Barry Sparks: bass on 2 & 4 Ingo Powitzer: bass on 11 User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.