Album: Animal Magnetism

Animal Magnetism is a studio album by the German rock band Scorpions that was released in 1980. The cover was created by the design firm Hipgnosis and, as with earlier Scorpions album sleeves, courted controversy. The RIAA certified 'Animal Magnetism' as Gold on March 8, 1984, and Platinum on October 28, 1991. The original vinyl release had the lyrics printed on the card inner-bag. Track listing "Make It Real" (Rudolf Schenker, Herman Rarebell) – 3:49 "Don't Make No Promises (Your Body Can't Keep)" (Matthias Jabs, Rarebell) – 2:55 "Hold Me Tight" (Schenker, Klaus Meine, Rarebell) – 3:53 "Twentieth Century Man" (Schenker, Meine) – 3:00 "Lady Starlight" (Schenker, Meine) – 6:11 "Falling in Love" (Rarebell) – 4:09 "Only a Man" (Schenker, Meine, Rarebell) – 3:32 "The Zoo" (Schenker, Meine) – 5:28 "Animal Magnetism" (Schenker, Meine, Rarebell) – 5:56 Bonus tracks "Hey You" (sung by Rudolf Schenker) (not on all versions) Personnel Klaus Meine - vocals Rudolf Schenker - guitars Matthias Jabs - Guitars Francis Buchholz - Bass Herman Rarebell - drums Produced by Dieter Dierks for Breeze-Music User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.