Album: Lonesome Crow

Lonesome Crow is the debut album of the German rock band Scorpions produced by Conny Plank and released in 1972. This was the only album the band released on which lead guitarist Michael Schenker was a full-time member of the group - he'd leave not long after to join UFO. He would be replaced by Ulrich Roth on later albums. Michael Schenker, however, would make guest appearances on later Scorpions releases. Track listing "I'm Goin' Mad" – 4:52 "It All Depends" – 3:23 "Leave Me" – 5:02 "In Search of the Peace of Mind" – 4:56 "Inheritance" – 4:37 "Action" – 3:53 "Lonesome Crow" – 13:39 All music written by Rudolf Schenker and Michael Schenker All lyrics written by Klaus Meine, Wolfgang Dziony and Lothar Heimberg Personnel Klaus Meine - Lead Vocals Michael Schenker - Lead Guitar Rudolf Schenker - Rhythm Guitar, Backing Vocals Lothar Heimberg - Bass Guitar, Backing Vocals Wolfgang Dziony - Drums, Percussion User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.