Album: Best Of Rockers 'N' Ballads

Best of Rockers 'n' Ballads is an official compilation album of 1980s hits by the German rock band Scorpions, released in 1989 on the Mercury Records label, it is however regarded as incomplete by some reviewers as some of what are believed to be the band's best songs are absent. 'Hey You', from the Animal Magnetism sessions and sung by Rudolf Schenker, had its first CD release here. The album reached platinum album status in the USA. Track listing "Rock You Like a Hurricane" (Schenker/Meine/Rarebell) – 4:12 "I Can't Explain" (Pete Townshend) – 3:21 "Still Loving You" (Schenker/Meine) – 6:27 "Big City Nights" (Schenker/Meine) – 4:09 "Lovedrive" (Schenker/Meine) – 4:52 "Holiday" (Schenker/Meine) – 6:46 "Blackout" (Schenker/Meine/Rarebell/Kittelsen) – 3:50 "Rhythm of Love" (Schenker/Meine) – 3:48 "No One Like You" (Schenker/Meine) – 3:57 "You Give Me All I Need" (Schenker/Rarebell) – 3:39 "Hey You" (Schenker/Meine/Rarebell) – 4:29 "The Zoo" (Schenker/Rarebell) – 5:30 Billboard (North America) Year Chart Position 1990 The Billboard 200 #43 Singles Year Song Chart Position 1990 "I Can't Explain" Mainstream Rock Tracks #5 User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.