Artist: Victon

VICTON, an acronym for Voice to New World, is a seven-member South Korean boy group formed by Plan A Entertainment in 2016. The group consists of Han Seung-woo, Kang Seung-sik, Heo Chan, Lim Se-jun, Do Han-se, Choi Byung-chan and Jung Su-bin. The group made their debut on November 9, 2016 with the mini-album Voice to New World. The members were first introduced through their reality show Me & 7 Men. They are Plan A Entertainment's first boy group and were known as "Plan A Boys" prior to their debut. ead more on

Similar Artists

Top Albums VICTON