Album: Pluto

Pluto is the debut studio album by American hip hop recording artist Future. It was released on April 13, 2012, by Epic Records (Sony Music Entertainment), A1 Recordings and his own Freebandz label. The album features guest appearances from Drake, T.I., Juicy J, Trae tha Truth, Big Rube, R. Kelly and Snoop Dogg, while the production on the album was handled by Will-A-Fool, Sonny Digital and K.E. on the Track, among others. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.